Contact Us

Curtis J. Beeler, CEO –cbeeler@beelerconstruction.com
Mark Beeler, President –mbeeler@beelerconstruction.com
Kimberly (Beeler) Peterson, Executive Vice President –kpeterson@beelerconstruction.com

Chadwick Beeler, Project Manager –chbeeler@beelerconstruction.com
Dave Beeler, Project Manager –dbeeler@beelerconstruction.com
Gary O. Dickerson, VP Planning and Project Management –gdickerson@beelerconstruction.com

Mark Boogaard, Project Manager –mboogaard@beelerconstruction.com
Jon Sohns, Project Manager –jsohns@beelerconstruction.com
Jeanne Scheffner, Office Manager –jscheffner@beelerconstruction.com

Carrie Burazin, Project Manager Assistant –cburazin@beelerconstruction.com
Angie Kleinhans, Administrative Assistant-akleinhans@beelerconstruction.com
Joseph A. Malucha, Project Manager / Business Development-Jmalucha@beelerconstruction.com

Catura, Karen GOOD ONE Karen Catura, Project Manager-kcatura@beelerconstruction.com
Matt Nowicki, Assistant Project Manager-mnowicki@beelerconstruction.com